BiH Welcome to Faculty of Animal Sciences
and Bioeconomy!
[ MENU DODATKOWE ]

Institute of Animal Nutrition and Bromatology


13 Akademicka Street, 20-950 Lublin, Poland
tel. (+ 48 81) 445-69-91, 445-65-81, 445-66-11



About Institute

INSTITUTE OF ANIMAL NUTRITION AND BROMATOLOGY

« wstecz

HEAD OF INSTITUTE:                 PROF. DR HAB. RENATA KLEBANIUK

tel. 81-445-68-19

e-mail: renata.klebaniuk@up.lublin.pl

 

Institute of Animal Nutrition and Bromatology is divided into 3 sub-departments:

 

 

  • SUB-DEPARTMENT OF BROMATOLOGY AND NUTRITION PHYSIOLOGY

 

Head: dr hab. Anna Winiarska-Mieczan, professor ULS
         tel. 81-445-67-44
         e-mail: anna.mieczan@up.lublin.pl

Staff:

·         prof. dr hab. Eugeniusz R. Grela, tel. 81-445-67-18
e-mail: eugeniusz.grela@up.lublin.pl

·         prof. dr hab. Renata Klebaniuk, tel. 81-445-68-19
e-mail: renata.klebaniuk@up.lublin.pl

·         dr hab. Wioletta Samolińska, tel. 81-445-69-14
e-mail: wioletta.samolinska@up.lublin.pl

  •  

 

 

  • SUB-DEPARTMENT OF ANIMAL NUTRITION AND FEED SCIENCE

 

Head: dr hab. Bożena Kiczorowska, professor ULS
            e-mail: bozena.kiczorowska@up.lublin.pl

Staff:

·         prof. dr hab. Antoni Lipiec, tel. 81-445-67-29
e-mail: antoni.lipiec@up.lublin.pl

·         prof. dr hab. Bogdan Szostak, tel. 81-445-67-22
e-mail: bogdan.szostak@up.lublin.pl

·         prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Kwiecień, tel. 81-445-69-36
e-mail: malgorzata.kwiecien@up.lublin.pl

·         Maciej Bąkowski, MsC, tel. 81-445-67-22
e-mail: bakowskimaciej@wp.pl

·         dr Robert Krusiński, tel. 81-445-60-67
e-mail: robert.krusinski@up.lublin.pl

 

  • LABORATORY OF FEED AND BIOLOGICAL MATERIAL ANALYSIS

 

Head: dr  Edyta Kowalczuk-Vasilev
         tel. 81-445-69-14
         e-mail: edyta.kowalczuk@up.lublin.pl

Staff:

·       Anna Danek-Majewska, MsC,  tel. 81-445-65-13,81-445-66-95
e-mail: anna.majewska@up.lublin.pl

·       dr Michał Pałys
e-mail: michal.palys@up.lublin.pl

·       Justyna Widz, MsC, tel. 81-445-67-13
e-mail: justyna@mwidz.pl